Contact Us

Contact Us - TRUCKiD.com
Live Chat 24/7
Phone
Our Address
  • TRUCKiD.com
  • 4 Corporate Drive,
  • Cranbury, NJ 08512
  • USA
Want to save time?
Please use our online self service center
Sales Hours
  • Mon - Fri: 12am - 9pm EST
  • Sat - Sun: 10am - 7pm EST
  • Mon - Fri: 9pm - 6pm PST
  • Sat - Sun: 7am - 4pm PST
Support Hours
  • Mon - Fri: 8am - 9pm EST
  • Sat: 10am - 7pm EST
  • Sun: Closed
  • Mon - Fri: 5am - 6pm PST
  • Sat: 7am - 4pm PST
  • Sun: Closed

CONTACTS
CUSTOMER SERVICE
INFORMATION
TRUCKiD FacebookTRUCKiD XTRUCKiD YouTube ChannelTRUCKiD Pinterest
All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by TRUCKiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.